Analyst Coverage

Today is

  • Analyst Coverage
  • EFG Hermes Omar Maher +20 2 35356388 omaher@efg-hermes.com
  • EFG Hermes Karim Riad +20 2 35356587 kriad@efg-hermes.com
  • CI Capital Hassan Abdelgelil +202 3331 8348 Hassan.abdelgelil@cicapital.com
  • CI Capital Alia El Mehelmy +202 3331 8357 Alia.elmehelmy@cicapital.com
  • Pharos Capital Hady Medhat +202 2739 3670 Hady.medhat@pharosholding.com
  • Beltone Financial Ahmed Adel +202 2461 6382 aadel@beltonefinancial.com
  • Citi Research Taher Safieddine +971 4509 9668 Taher.safieddine@citi.com
  • Renaissance Capital Ahmed Hafez - ahafez@rencap.com

RACC.CA

Share price

EGP / Share

High
low
open
close

Last Trade :